Skip to product information
1 of 2

Release The Panic (Deluxe)

Regular price $ 6.99 USD
Regular price $ 12.99 USD Sale price $ 6.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Deluxe edition includes five bonus tracks. 2013 release, the fourth album from the Nashville-based Christian Alt-Rock band. Features the singles:

"Perfect Life"

"Hold Me Now"

"Same Disease"

"Die For You"