Symbolon Part 2 DVD Set

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 99.00

In the ten episodes of Part 2 of Symbolon: The Catholic Faith Explained, we continue our walk through the story of salvation and the teachings of the Church, this time exploring the key to fully living the Faith. 

As we unpack the ways that we encounter God in our lives, we discover the transforming power of God’s grace in the seven sacraments and consider some of the critical moral issues of our day. Ultimately, these ten episodes show us how to live a life worthy of the Gospel.
Episode Listing:

1. The Sacraments (41 minutes)
2. The Eucharist (38 minutes)
3. Walk Through the Mass (35 minutes)
4. Penance & The Anointing of the Sick (45 minutes)
5. Matrimony & Holy Orders (42 minutes)
6. A Catholic Moral Vision (47 minutes)
7. A Love That Lasts - Part 1 (20 minutes)
8. A Love That Lasts - Part 2 (37 minutes)
9. Catholic Social Teaching - Part 1 (20 minutes)
10. Catholic Social Teaching - Part 2 (37 minutes)