Skip to product information
1 of 1


Regular price $ 79.96 USD
Regular price $ 99.95 USD Sale price $ 79.96 USD
Sale Sold out
In the ten episodes of Part 1 of Symbolon: The Catholic Faith Explained, we journey through the core teachings of the Catholic Church with the goal of knowing the Faith. Join Dr. Edward Sri and his team of experts as they systematically walk through the story of salvation, traced out by the Catechism
Using the Creed as our guide, we move from creation and the fall, to Christ’s redemptive Death and Resurrection, to His founding of the Catholic Church, and His coming at the end of time. Part 1 compellingly and comprehensively presents the foundation and fundamental beliefs of the Catholic Faith. 

Episode Listing: 

1. The Journey of Faith (20 minutes) 
2. Divine Revelation (32 minutes) 
3. The Bible (33 minutes) 
4. The Story of Salvation (34 minutes) 
5. Who Is Jesus? (33 minutes) 
6. The Paschal Mystery (33 minutes) 
7. The Holy Spirit & the Life of Grace (37 minutes) 
8. Why Do I Need the Church? (44 minutes) 
9. Mary and the Saints (36 minutes) 
10. The Last Things (40 minutes) 

**This DVD set comes with Spanish and English Subtitles only. DVDs are not dubbed in Spanish.**