Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Prophets: Messengers of God's Mercy CD Set

Regular price $ 39.96 USD
Regular price $ 49.95 USD Sale price $ 39.96 USD
Sale Sold out

by Thomas Smith

In these ten presentations Thomas Smith provides an overview and explanation of the prophets.

These presentations are just one part of the program. The ProphetsStudy Set contains the study questions, responses, and talk notes needed for the study.

Presentations included:

  1. Introduction to the Prophets
  2. Hosea: Living God’s Love Story
  3. Jonah: God’s Reluctant Messenger
  4. Isaiah Part 1: Prophet of Woe
  5. Isaiah Part 2: Prophet of Consolation
  6. Jeremiah: The Broken-Hearted Prophet
  7. Ezekiel: God’s Watchman on the Wall
  8. Daniel: Faithful to the End
  9. Haggai and Malachi: Messengers of Hope
  10. New Testament and Modern Prophets: Messengers of the New Covenant